c

i

r

c

u

l

a

t

i

o

n

Circulation Symbol

Meet The Team

Management

 

Editor-in-Chief

editor-in-chief@circulation-mag.com

Rebecca Higginbottom

Sian Tipping

 

 

Managing Director

managing-director@circulation-mag.com

 

Editors

Albums

albums-editor@circulation-mag.com

Joel Landschaft-Singe

 

Live / Features

live-editor@circulation-mag.com // features-editor@circulation-mag.com

Sian Tipping

 

Comment

comment-editor@circulation-mag.com

Sam Barfoot

 

Social Media Editor

Phoebe McElduff

 

Events

events-coordinator@circulation-mag.com

Connie Blach

 

Head of Production

Caylan Hallows